• Book Review
  • English(English)

Unrecorded Moments: Who Is Dr. Kim? by Lee Kiho


Who Is Dr. Kim? is Lee Kiho’s third collection of short stories. The author has proven to be a talented storyteller in two previous collections, Earnie (2004) and Having Been at a Loss, I Knew It Went That Way (2006). This latest collection introduces us to eight new stories in which the author raises two fundamental questions: Is it possible to write about life itself in fiction? What is the new frontier of fiction? In other words, this collection is the writer’s musings on the limitations and new possibilities of the genre.



E-Book (1)

Translated Books (7)

News from Abroad (4)

International Events (2)

Book Reviews (1)

Book Proposals (2)

Videos (2)